21 days of Gratitude: Day 11

I am grateful for my Mother, I know I’ve written posts about her in the past but I can’t say it enough. She is an amazing mother and I am blessed to be her daughter. She has/is always there for me, my brother and sister and is a wonderful Grandma. I’m so glad that my children have such a close relationship with her. She has worked incredibly hard throughout her life to support us, make sure we had everything we needed and more and has provided so much love and support for her children. I know we had our rough patch when I was younger but we out grew it and became extremely close. Thank you God for blessing me with a great mom and role model.

Leave a Reply

